Overview

Course Length:  80 Hours
Course ID:  R0302PT

Upon successful completion of the course, participants should be able to:

  • Identify required tools and documentation for system service
  • Understand how to work safely in the PetTrace environment
  • Understand system and subsystem theory
  • Perform basic planned maintenance procedures
  • Perform system alignments and calibrations, including beam tuning
  • Isolate system faults to the FRU level using system diagnostics

Target Audience

Target Audience Biomedical and technical professionals

Prerequisites

This course price does not reflect the price of the prerequisites. For detailed information on the prerequisite courses, including price, click on the links below.

PET Trace Cyclotron Service (Web)   R0317PT

PET Cyclotron Safety (Web)     R0318PT

Schedule / Registration

Is your class unavailable? Click the "Waitlist Me" link to the selected class and we will contact you when it becomes available.

Click on the column headings to sort the information in the table.

Start Date End Date Location Registration Waiting List
Mon, Jan 08 2018 Fri, Jan 19 2018 Sweden Register Now
Mon, Feb 26 2018 Fri, Mar 09 2018 Sweden Register Now
Mon, May 21 2018 Fri, Jun 01 2018 Sweden Register Now
Mon, Aug 20 2018 Fri, Aug 31 2018 Sweden Register Now
Mon, Sep 24 2018 Fri, Oct 05 2018 Sweden Register Now
Mon, Oct 22 2018 Fri, Nov 02 2018 Sweden Register Now