Press Releases

GE Healthcare Press Releases

    Visit genewscenter.com for all Press Releases

    About Us

    About GE Healthcare

    Harnessing data and analytics across hardware, software and biotech, GE Healthcare is the $18 billion healthcare business of GE (NYSE: GE). As a leading provider of medical imaging equipment, with a track record of more than 100 years in the industry and more than 50,000 employees across 100 countries, we transform healthcare by delivering better outcomes for providers and patients. Follow us on Facebook, LinkedIn, and Twitter or The Pulse for latest news.

    Executive Leadership Team Biographies: Read bios of our executive team, for both Strategic Growth and Operating Businesses.

    Careers at GE Healthcare: What do you envision for your future? Start your job search today.

    GE Corporate: GE [NYSE: GE] works on things that matter. The best people and technologies taking on the toughest challenges.

    Press Kits

    GE Healthcare's Press Kits pull together all the information you need to tell the story.

    booth - MR

    November 27, 2017

    GE Healthcare at RSNA 2017

    See GE Healthcare at RSNA 2017.

    See Full Press Kit

    View RSNA Press Kits

    Media Contacts

    Asia Pacific

    MyongOk Yoon

    +82 107 370 2191

    myongok.yoon@ge.com


    China

    Manna Liu

    +86 180 0130 0612

    Manna.liu@ge.com


    Turkey, Middle East and Africa

    Lisa Farrugia

    +90 212 398 0907

    lisa.farrugia1@ge.com


    Southeast Asia

    Mirielle Ranade

    Mirielle.Ranade@ge.com


    Brazil

    Daniela Antunes

    +55 11 30678527

    Daniela.Antunes@ge.com


    Europe, Russia and CIS

    David Morris

    +44 1494 498 030

    david.j.morris@ge.com


    United States and Canada

    Britta Kons

    +1 203 400 1892

    britta.kons@ge.com


    Caribbean and Latin America

    Laura Zarta

    +57 3174276586

    laura.zarta@ge.com


    India and South Asia

    Rajan S

    +91 9930109372

    rajan.s@ge.com


    Global PR Director

    William Spiers

    +44 1494 545 278

    william.spiers@ge.com


    The Pulse

    Follow GE Healthcare

    Follow GE Healthcare through all these Social Media channels:

    Follow Us on Twitter